الرئيسية  |  اتصل بنا  |  نبذة عنا  |  المدونة  |  روابط ذات صلة

معلومات الإتصال


AMMAN - HEAD OFFICE

Jordan Tourism Board

P. O. Box 830688
Amman, Jordan 11183
Tel: + 962 6 5678444
Fax: + 962 6 5678295
E-mail: info@visitjordan.com
Website:
www.VisitJordan.com
 




View Larger Map
View Jordan Tourism Board in a larger map

Palestine
United States
Canada
United Kingdom
Northern Europe
Southern Europe
Eastern Europe
India


PALESTINE

Tel :
Fax :
E-mail :
Website :
Contact name :

+972-722122690
+972-722122690
kkhaled@visitjordan.com
www.visitjordan.com
Mr. Khaled Kelani



UNITED STATES

JTB North America
1420 Beverly Road 
Suite 203
McLean, VA 22101

Tel :
Fax :
Toll free :
E-mail :
Website :
Contact name :

00-1- 703-243-7404/5
00-1- 703-243-7406
1-877-seejordan (733-5673)
contactus@visitjordan.com
www.visitjordan.com
Mrs. Malia Asfour





CANADA

Jordan Tourism Board - Canada
3-517 Graham Blvd
Mount Royal
Montreal, QC H3P 2E3

Tel :
E-mail :
Website :
Contact name :

514-750-9715
frank@visitjordan.com
www.visitjordan.com
Mr. Frank LaFleche
 




UNITED KINGDOM

Brighter Group Limited / Jordan Tourism Board
3rd Floor Terminal House
52 Grosvenor Gardens
London SW1W 0AU
UK

Tel :
Fax :
E-mail :
Online Training Programme :
Website :
Contact name :

+44 2073269880/+442072231878
+44 2073269890
Tara.Gandhi@brightergroup.com / Jordan@brightergroup.com
www.jordanambassador.com
www.visitjordan.com
Ms. Tara Gandhi
 




NORTHERN EUROPE

United Spirit Nordic
Lille Strandstræde 22
1254 Copenhagen K
Denmark

Tel :
E-mail :

+45 33115600
pr@unitedspiritnordic.com

Jordan Tourism Board - Benelux
Nieuwendammerkade 26G
1022 AB Amsterdam the Netherlands

Tel :
Fax :
E-mail :
Website :
Contact name :

+31 (0)20 670 5211
+ 31 (0)20 670 5357
benelux@visitjordan.com
www.visitjordan.com
Mrs. Susan Van Egmond


Germany

Lieb Management & Beteiligungs GmbH
Bavariaring 38
80336 Munich

Tel :
Fax :
E-mail :
Website :

+49 89 6890 638-25
+49 89 6890 638-39
germanyjtb@visitjordan.com
www.de.visitjordan.com




SOUTHERN EUROPE

Jordan Tourism Board - Italy

Tel :
Fax :
E-mail :
Website
Contact name :

+39 0125-44818
+39 331-3140601
marco@visitjordan.com
www.visitjordan.com
Mr. Marco Biazzetti


Globally Turismo
Villanueva 5, 28001
Madrird, Spain

Tel:
Fax:
E-mail :

Website :
Contact name :

+34 91 7813987 ext 135
+34 91 7813988
Spain@visitjordan.com
www.visitjordan.com
Ms. Maria Depereda


Interface Tourism International
16, rue Ballu 75009
PARIS - France

Tel :
Fax :
Website :
E-mail :
Contact name :

+ 33 1 53 25 03 54
+ 33 (0)1 53 25 11 12
www.visitjordan.com
jordanie@visitjordan.com
Ms. Annabelle MICHAUX




EASTERN EUROPE



Austria & Switzerland
Embassy of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
Rennweg 17/4, A-1030 Wien

Tel :
Fax :
E-mail :
Website :
Contact name :

+43-1-4051025-28
+43-1-4051031
rweiss@jordanembassy.at ,
austria@visitjordan.com
www.visitjordan.com
Mrs. Romana Weiss




INDIA

Think Strawberries
C-41, Gulmohar Park,
New Delhi – 110049, India

Tel :
Fax :
E-mail :
Website :

+91 11 265 31733
+91 11 265 31734
info@thinkstrawberries.com
www.visitjordan.com


ru
Not Found
هيئة تنشيط السياحة الأردنية 
© 2014 جميع الحقوق محفوظة